Ole Law Banner


Life in Law

A reception with "pop-up" speakers for St. Olaf students
and alumni lawyers who are interested and involved in the law

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 • 5:30−7 p.m.

Remarks by President David R. Anderson '74

Robins, Kaplan, Miller & Ciresi L.L.P.
800 LaSalle Avenue, Suite 2800
Complimentary Parking

Learn More about Ole Law 2014



REGISTER ONLINE or call St. Olaf at 507-786-3030

 steering committee

Lynn M. Anderson '75
Holiday Companies

Travis J. Anderson '96
Oppenheimer Wolff & Donnelly LLP

Carol L. Bros '76
Southern Minnesota
Regional Legal Services, Inc.

Greg Buck '77
Productivity, Inc.

Kristi K. Carlson '85
Best Buy

Timothy P. Dordell '84
The Toro Company

Kieran Dwyer '06
Dorsey & Whitney LLP

The Honorable Joan N. Ericksen '76
United States District Court, District of Minnesota

Samuel L. Hanson '61
Briggs and Morgan

Deborah Hilke '80
Medtronic, Inc.
Christine Hinrichs '06
Bassford Remele

Martin B. Ho '85
Stingley & Ho, PLLP

Katherine B. Ilten '04
Fredrikson & Byron P.A.

Gordon V. Johnson '60
Law Offices of Gordon Johnson

David A. Jones P'13
Hubbard Broadcasting, Inc.

Monica Dooner Lindgren '96
Southern Minnesota
Regional Legal Services, Inc.

Ashish Mishra '95
UnitedHealth Group

Andrew J. Mitchell '74
Hennepin County Attorney's Office

Tim Nelson '03
Isanti County Attorney's Office

Tom Nelson '69
Stinson Leonard Street LLP 
Kerry Olson '97
International Dairy Queen Corp.

Keith P. Radtke '92
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP 

Jackie Rolfs '84
Honeywell International, Inc.

Lenor Scheffler '79
Best & Flanagan

Tim Thompson '72
Housing Preservation Project

Thomas J. Undlin '84
Robins, Kaplan, Miller & Ciresi LLP

Ansis V. Viksnins '85
Lindquist & Vennum PLLP

Carl M. Warren '72
University of Minnesota Law School

Janine Wetzel '05
Greene Espel PLLP

Melissa L. Wright '90
William Mitchell College of Law

St. Olaf College, 1520 St. Olaf Avenue, Northfield, MN 55057  |  507-786-2222
© 2013 St. Olaf College  |  Contact Us  |  Emergency Information