Development Office

Development Office 507-786-3030 Office Hours
St. Olaf College, Alumni Hall 800-776-6523 Monday-Friday. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
1520 St. Olaf Avenue Fax: 507-786-3921  
Northfield, MN 55057 development@stolaf.edu  
     

Enoch Blazis

Enoch Blazis

Vice President for Advancement
 
Alumni Hall 260
507-786-3029
blazis@stolaf.edu
 
 
   

Rebecca Otten

Rebecca Otten

Director of Development
 
Alumni Hall 362
507-786-3076
otten@stolaf.edu
 
 
   

Barry Carlson

Barry Carlson '79, P'09, '15

Senior Development Officer
 
Alumni Hall 365
507-786-8013
carlsob@stolaf.edu
 
 
   

Ellen C

Ellen Draeger Cattadoris '07

Development Officer
 
Alumni Hall 367
507-786-3451
cattad1@stolaf.edu
 
 
   

David Knutson

David Knutson P'13

Senior Development Officer
 
Alumni Hall 367
507-786-3312
knutsond@stolaf.edu
 
 
   

Jane Nordhorn

Jane Nordhorn '97

Senior Development Officer
 
Alumni Hall 361
507-786-3859
nordhorn@stolaf.edu
 
 
   

Grace Schroeder Scott

Grace Schroeder Scott '72

Senior Development Officer
Planned giving
 
Alumni Hall 366
507-786-3866
schroedg@stolaf.edu
 
   

Tvedt

Eric Tvedt '08

Development Officer
 
Alumni Hall 363
507-786-3664
tvedt@stolaf.edu
 
 
   

Norberg

Brenda Norberg P'08

Development Coordinator
 
Alumni Hall 365B
507-786-3460
norbergb@stolaf.edu
 
 
   

St. Olaf College, 1520 St. Olaf Avenue, Northfield, MN 55057  |  507-786-2222
© 2013 St. Olaf College  |  Contact Us  |  Emergency Information